Site Overlay

Reviews

Leah Benes
Leah Benes
2023-10-09
CWF catered our wedding and the food was phenomenal as well as the service. Our ceremony ran a little short and they were able to rush and set up for cocktail hour ahead of schedule. They were easy to communicate with and had great pricing for what was offered. Many thanks!
Blake Cooley
Blake Cooley
2023-09-18
Let’s start by saying that the food was nothing short of amazing. Our friends are still raving about it two weeks later! The presentation was 💯 on point as well, everything was absolutely beautiful. It made our party look that much more fancy. The entire team was clean and very friendly, they left no mess in the driveway or anywhere for that matter We will certainly be hiring them again
Stephanie Susanjar
Stephanie Susanjar
2023-07-07
Cleveland Wood Fired Catering catered our wedding on July 1, 2023. From the beginning, they were so easy to work with and quick to answer any questions. The food was absolutely delicious and we received so many compliments. The staff working the event the day off was so friendly and helpful.
Susan Korey-Hirko
Susan Korey-Hirko
2023-06-24
Cleveland Wood Fired Pizza catered our graduation party. They were truly exceptional in every sense from the presentation, and the well- prepared food to the kind staff and they were so easy to work with from beginning to end! We received so many compliments, everyone enjoyed! I had high expectations and they definitely exceeded them!
Alison Keller
Alison Keller
2023-05-03
Cleveland wood fired catering was an amazing decision for our wedding!! They were very professional and responsive leading up to our wedding day. They answered every question we had and ensured everything was taken care of throughout the planning process. They worked great with our venue, The Everly and everyone LOVED the food. I would highly suggest them for your next event!!
Chelsea Lyons
Chelsea Lyons
2022-11-21
Cleveland Wood Fired is freaking amazing! We had them cater our wedding and the food was so good! The presentation was perfect.The crew handled everything perfectly and got everything out in a fast timely manner. Couldn’t have asked for a better catering company to cater my big day!! 100/10 would recommend!
Kelly Stanley
Kelly Stanley
2022-11-08
They catered our wedding in September and did an incredible job! The food was delicious and we got so many compliments from guests about them. They were very quick and easy to communicate with and I would recommend them to anyone!
Kevin Wallace
Kevin Wallace
2022-10-07
They catered our daughter's wedding and the food was excellent. One of our guests remarked that they had been a another wedding with pizza and that the food we had from Cleveland Wood fired was superior to the other wedding. I highly recommend Cleveland Wood fired catering, you won't be disappointed.
Allison Kocis
Allison Kocis
2022-09-19
I had this business cater my wedding And these guys did an amazing job! Great communication, their timing was perfect, the food was set up so beautifully and it was delicious too! Everyone was talking about the food, and it was a hit. We got the antipasto bar, pizza, pasta, and salad. What a beautiful spread ❤️
Eric Wentz
Eric Wentz
2022-09-07
We had CWFC for our august wedding. Nate was always courteous and professional responding promptly with emails and phone calls. What a nice group to work with. The special diet guests loved that they could have pizza that suited them! We had so many complements on their pizza and I was very satisfied with their service!

Looking for top-notch catering for your event? Look no further than Cleveland Wood Fired Catering! Our experienced team creates unique experiences for events of all sizes. We use only fresh ingredients all sourced locally, and offer a wide range of cuisine options that accommodate all dietary restrictions so no guest is ever left behind. Check out our reviews above to see why couples were happy they chose us!

At Cleveland Wood Fired Catering, we understand your event’s importance and strive to exceed your expectations. Our team collaborates with you to create a menu and atmosphere that reflects your vision and style. From weddings to corporate events to special celebrations and graduation parties, we’re dedicated to making your event unforgettable.

Our satisfied customers rave about our delicious food, exceptional service, and attention to detail. We’re with you every step of the way, ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience.

Choose Cleveland Wood Fired Catering for exceptional service, personalized attention, and exceptional cuisine. Our passionate team takes pride in exceeding our clients’ expectations. Our team has hundreds of events completed and is able to adapt to any situation that may arise. We love helping couples vision be brought to life!

In conclusion, choose Cleveland Wood Fired Catering for your next event. We have years of experience, a commitment to quality, and a passion for creating unforgettable events. Browse our reviews to see what our satisfied clients have to say, and contact us today to start planning your event.

Our wood fired oven on a beautiful fall day!